Kindergarten and Creche Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

Kindergarten & Creche


Autumn Term

First Half - Back on Monday 6th September – Break up on Friday 22nd October

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Second Half - Back on Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Xmas Hols - Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January


Spring Term

First Half - Back on Tuesday 4th January – Break up on Friday 11th February

Feb Half Term - Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Second Half - Back on Monday 21st February – Break up on Friday 1st April

Easter Holiday - Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April


Summer Term

First Half - Back on Tuesday 19th April – Break up on Friday 27th May

May Half Term - Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Second Half - Back on Monday 6th June – Break up on Wednesday 20th July


Bank Holidays - Closed

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

 

Kindergarten and Creche Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

First Half - Back on Monday 5th September – Break up on Friday 21st October

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Second Half - Back on Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Christmas Holidays - Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January


Spring Term

First Half - Back on Tuesday 4th January – Break up on Friday 10th February

Feb Half Term - Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Second Half - Back on Monday 21st February – Break up on Friday 1st April

Easter Holiday - Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Summer Term

First Half - Back on Monday 17th April – Break up on Friday 26th May

May Half Term - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Second Half - Back on Monday 5th June – Break up on Wednesday 19th July

Bank Holidays - Closed

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Monday 28th August 2023